The September Sessions on DVD Plus Music Cd Combo

Special Edition DVD and Soundtrack
List Price
You Save
Item# : SeptemberCombo
Shipping Message :  Free Shipping

September Sessions DVD:

Produced by: Moonshine Conspiracy
Producer: Kelly Slater

Synopsis: The Tomorrowland Story Brought To Life In Brilliant 16MM Film. In 1999 a group of the best surfers in the world traveled to the mentawai?s for a Surfer Magazine Boattrip. What they found was a surfers paradise. September Sessions documents this trip with interviews and 16mm footage of life on a once in a lifetime surftrip.

Starring: Shane Dorian, Kelly Slater, Rob Machado, Ross Williams, Luke Egan, and Brad Gerlach

September Sessions CD:

The long awaited soundtrack to a film with a visual and musical experience that captures the essence of surfing. This soundtrack includes music by:
1. Jack Johnson - Pirate Looks at 40 (2:24)
2. The September Sessions Band - What Would You Rather Do (2:43)
3. Greyboy featuring Karl Denson - Grey's Groove (5:17)
4. G. Love & Special Sauce - Willow Tree (3:25)
5. Ozomatli - Super Bowl Sundae (4:40)
6. Bombay The Hard Way - Ganges A Go-Go (1:58)
7. The September Sessions Band - Thug Style (2:27)
8. Princes of Babylon - Meaningless Conversation (4:41)
9. Beat Down Sound - Piglet's Lament (5:05)
10. Jack Johnson - F-Stop Blues (3:26)


The September Sessions - Film Trailer from Brushfire Records on Vimeo.

The perfect gifts for any Jack Johnson or September Sessions fan!!!!!!

This item is also in the following categories: