''XS Energy'' on DVD

Item# : xsenergy
Surf NRG vol. #10
The 10th Anniversary edition of the Surf NRG Video Series stars Asher Nolan, Ben Bourgeois, Bobby Martinez, Frank Walsh, Hewy, Noah Snyder and Grom superstars Dylan Graves and Adam Wickwire along with a host of the top WCT pro's. Locations include Puerto Rico, Sebastian Inlet, Hatteras and Pipeline as good as it ever gets! One Full Hour of Surf NRG!